Chocolate Jesus

My Sweet Lord  I’d been considering posting something about the small furore that has blown up about the Chocolate Jesus sculpture, however, before doing that I read Kester’s post about it, which expresses things much more eloquently than I could.

I humbly suggest you visit, gentle reader.

One thought on “Chocolate Jesus

  1. I was quite surprised that people were offended actually. It seemed like quite a gentle way of pointing out that chocolate eggs are prechristian pagan symbols, and actually fairly inappropriate as Easter gifts.

Leave a Reply

