oh I, woh-oh I’m still alive…

Yeah I know I havent blogged for about a fortnight – what can I say, the weather has been sunny, and the beach/park is better than a keyboard…

we’ve got our new gap year and training programme starting, and I had to do a couple of little things for that…

and of course the world cup is on!!

and tonight… yes my friends… tonight Scotland just battered Romania 6 converted tries to nil – come on!!

so we now face the All Blacks at the weekend, and I’m a bit torn as to whether we go out all guns blazing, and risk the injuries to try and get a result against the kiwi monsters, or we write it off, and dont risk our hand…

cos we’ve got Italy the following weekend, and we have to beat them, or at least draw – no losing thankyou very much.  Then we will face Argentina, France or Ireland… be nice if it were Ireland!  Then a hop and a skip through to the semis… all bets are off guys!

Leave a Reply

