green my world – meat eating

I have finally begun posting stuff on the green my world blog.

After setting it up, I had a crisis of confidence about how to approach the whole issue – whether to advocate small scale personal lifestyle changes, which have little effect in isolation, or to go for larger societal issues.

I opted for the former, as this was my original intention, and so I have now posted an article about something which has been described as ‘the single most effective thing that the average person can do to reduce greenhouse gas emissions‘ – I have blogged around this subject before particularly after a post on Steve Taylor‘s site.  If you are interested to read more, my original post is here, and my follow up to Steve’s post is here.

2 thoughts on “green my world – meat eating

Leave a Reply

