on my way to phnom penh

tonight I head off for Cambodia – this trip feels like the least well prepared trip I have taken in a long time, because of my own stupidity and emails not getting to people when they should have, I’m not even sure where I will be staying when I get there… ho hum.

However, it’s good to be out of your comfort zone… isnt it?

And I am excited by the potential of this cotton project to move forward, I got prices through the other day for ginning and baling equipment, which may be a worthwhile investment at some point in the not too distant future, certainly if there is a business oportunity for someone not directly involved in the farming side of things, that is where it lies.

I promise to try and take some good photos and post them up… honest, I really will.

Leave a Reply

