Running for cotton

I’m going to run the Llanelli 10K on Sunday 22nd of June, well, I say run…

I’m going to try and run the Llanelli 10K, and if you want to encourage me to do so, please would you consider sponsoring me?

The funds will all go towards the Organic cotton project I have been working on in Cambodia. There is still a long way to go with this project, and a lot of funds needed, so any contributions will be welcome!

Anyway, to be honest, I reckon you’ve got a fair chance of keeping your money 😉

Please email me if you want to sponsor me, much obliged!

Leave a Reply

