Gilles Peterson

He is a legend.

There are no other words to describe the guy, continually eclectic, inspiring, awesomely well versed in his subject – the all time king of Acid Jazz.

I love to listen to the Gilles Peterson worldwide podcast, right now as I work I am just listening to him chatting with Constantine Weir, who used to be in Galliano – I just really want to reccomend him to you, he has the most natural broadcasting style I know of, and his music choice is impeccable.

Serious legend.

Leave a Reply

