Make a wheel hoe

This is a good little instructional on how to make a wheel hoe, a very useful tool if you’ve got large areas, or long rows to hoe.

I havent made one yet, and goodness only knows when or if I’ll get round to doing so, but I’d like to, and if I do, I shall use these instructions.

Only thing is though, I’d prefer an interchangable blade, so that I could put a plough type attachment on instead, ideal for potatoe trenches or earthing up.  Mind you, I’m thinking about going all ‘no dig’ – more about that another time.

One thought on “Make a wheel hoe

Leave a Reply

