what’s going on?

Been reading Abbot Jamison’s book, ‘finding sanctuary’ the last few nights, which is ironic, as I’ve been pretty busy these last few days.

Saturday saw a lot of gardening, more planting, more clearing, more scheming.  Sunday we had a lovely day out in the Wolds, visiting friends, and speaking about the stuff we’re involved in.  Sunday night I had an alternative worship slot to fill, which was good too.

Yesterday I went to see ‘Mike the Bike’, Mike Fitton, leader of CMA, a great guy. I should have seen him last week, but the car broke down the night before I was supposed to meet him, which was a bit unfortunate.

Today I’m helping some people move house, then I’ve got wednesday for some work (unless something else crops up) before heading down south on thursday to stay with a community I want to write about in my book.

Ho hum, at least its variety!  🙂

Leave a Reply

