Book deadline

I’ve not been writing much here over the last few days, my book deadline is hovering – and I’m trying to get it nailed down, especially as I have a potential trip to India sometime this month to see a fairtrade manufacturer.

I’ve got loads of work to do on the allotment, plants busting out all over the windowsills in the flat, and plenty more to do besides… so forgive the lack of posts, I’ll save it all up for June, imagine the amount of drivel I can collect in that amount of time… might manage the odd post here and there before then if you’re unlucky/lucky (delete as applicable).

Leave a Reply

