One week countdown

In one weeks time I need to be finished my book, which will be a little tricky as I have a couple of interviews scheduled for next friday, but at the moment they feel like the icing on the cake, I’ve met and spoken to loads of fascinating people, and I am feeling quite excited about the quality of stuff there is in the book – only problem is the dodgy bits I write myself… ho hum. I’ll let you know when its gone to the publishers, at which point I might hastily reasses the quality of my work – lol.

Leave a Reply

