Off to India again

I am personally using up the carbon allowance of a small town at the moment, with my second factory visit trip to India within six months on the cards for next week.

Although I dont buy into the carbon off setting thing, I am wondering about how I could pay back my grevious use of jet fuel, although as my brother pointed out, the fact that I am paying for one allotment to lie fallow at the moment is probably making me carbon neutral 🙂

Cheeky beggar.

So off to India on Monday, back on Friday, may get a blog post in while I’m there, may not… in the meantime there’s another patron saint to come, this time patron saint of sweatshop workers… but can you guess his name?

Leave a Reply

