Rugby

I’ve given up watching the Six Nations this year, in fact I may have given up rugby altogether, that’s how depressing it is for me right now.

In fact, if I hadnt given up, I would have probably been banned by Kel who points out that I am always in a significantly worse mood after watching or listening to a Scotland rugby match than before, this season.

So after three successive defeats, particularly that devastating one against the golf buggy nicking Welshmen (happy Saint Dewi’s day chaps), which took from us not only our best chance of a famous victory, but also three of our best players, I am completely fed up. I’m not even feeling revved up about the Calcutta cup match, despite England’s own lack of form. That’s how depressed I am about the rugby this year, completely and utterly fed up.

2 thoughts on “Rugby

Leave a Reply

